Skip to main content

Imprint

Renseignements généraux

Fournisseur du site web:
Testbirds GmbH
Radlkoferstraße 2
81373 München

Amtsgericht München
Numéro d’enregistrement : HRB 199376
Numéro de TVA : DE283970887

Gestionnaires d’entreprise:
Georg Hansbauer, Markus Steinhauser, Christian Wäntig

Nous joindre:
Téléphone : +49 89 856 3335 0
Adresse e-mail : kontakt@testbirds.de
Enregistrement des sociétés : Munich, Allemagne

Responsables du contenu:
Georg Hansbauer, Markus Steinhauser, Christian Wäntig

Conditions d’utilisation

Limitation de responsabilité

Le contenu de ce site web a été créé avec le plus grand soin et en toute bonne foi. Toutefois, le fournisseur ne peut garantir la validité, l’exhaustivité ou la véracité du contenu fourni. Les contributions accompagnées d’un nom expriment l’opinion individuelle de l’auteur, qui peut différer de celle du fournisseur. Si vous trouvez du contenu incorrect ou problématique sur notre site web, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Liens externes

Ce site web contient des liens vers des sites web de tiers (« liens externes »). La responsabilité de ces sites web incombe à leurs propriétaires. Le fournisseur de ce site web n’a aucune influence sur la conception actuelle ou future de ces sites web externes ou sur leur contenu. Par conséquent, nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites web de tiers.

Droit d’auteur et droits connexes

Le contenu publié sur ce site web est protégé par la loi sur le droit d’auteur et les droits connexes de la République fédérale d’Allemagne. Toute utilisation non autorisée par les lois susmentionnées nécessite une autorisation écrite du fournisseur ou du titulaire des droits. Cela s’applique en particulier à la reproduction, l’édition, la traduction, le stockage, le traitement du contenu dans des bases de données ou d’autres médias et systèmes électroniques. L’affichage de ce site web ou de certaines de ses parties dans des cadres externes n’est autorisé qu’après avoir reçu un consentement écrit.

Select Page

Legal

General Information

Website provider:
Testbirds GmbH
Radlkoferstraße 2
81373 München

Amtsgericht München
Registernummer: HRB 199376
VAT-ID: DE283970887

Business managers:
Philipp Benkler, Georg Hansbauer

Contact us:
Telefon: +49 89 856 3335 0
E-Mail: kontakt@testbirds.de
Companies register: München, Deutschland

Responsible for content:
Philipp Benkler, Georg Hansbauer, Markus Steinhauser

Terms of use

Limitation of Liability

The content of this website has been created with the utmost care and in good faith. However, the provider cannot guarantee the validity, completeness or actuality of the provided content. Contributions characterized by name express the respective author’s individual opinion which may differ from the provider’s one. Should you find any incorrect or problematic content on our website, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

External links

This website includes links to third party website (‘external links’). The liability for those websites are held by its owners. The provider of this website does not have any influence on those external website’s current or future designs or the content on those websites. Therefore, we dismiss any liability for content on third party websites.

Copyright law and related rights

The published contents on this website are protected by the copyright law and the related rights of the Federal Republic of Germany. Any use which is not allowed by the previously stated laws requires a written consent by the provider or the respective right holder. This especially applies to the reproduction, editing, translation, storing, processing of content in data bases or other electronic media and systems. Displaying this website or parts of it in external frames is only allowed after receiving a written consent.

Take the quality of your applications to the next level!

Start your first test

Test and optimise your websites, apps, software or Internet of Things applications with the help of our innovative services.

Subscribe to the Testbirds Whistler!

Receive updates on our innovative testing services, webinars, brand-new Nest features!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Become a TESTER